Students receive Goldhaber Travel Awards

Congratulations to Joe Garrett, Dakang Ma, and David Somers who each received the Goldhaber Travel Award to present their works at the 2105 APS March meeting in San Antonio, Texas, and to Yunlu Xu, Tao Gong, Joe Murray, and Dongheon Ha who also received Goldhaber Awards to present their work at the SPIE DSS meeting in Baltimore, MD. Great work!